3-day IOSH Managing Safely Course

Lancashire Football Association, County Ground, Thurston Rd, Leyland PR25 2LF Lancashire Football Association, Leyland, United Kingdom

Date: Monday 13 May 2024 - Wednesday 15 May 2024 Time: 9:00am-5:00pm Venue: Lancashire Football Association, County Ground,...

3-day IOSH Managing Safely Course

Lancashire Football Association, County Ground, Thurston Rd, Leyland PR25 2LF Lancashire Football Association, Leyland, United Kingdom

Date: Monday 17 June 2024 - Wednesday 19 June 2024 Time: 9:00am-5:00pm Venue: Lancashire Football Association, County Ground,...

HR Community – June

Date: Wednesday 19 June 2024 Location: Via the app Strategic Workplace Well-being: Aligning Health and Safety with HR...

3-day IOSH Managing Safely Course

Lancashire Football Association, County Ground, Thurston Rd, Leyland PR25 2LF Lancashire Football Association, Leyland, United Kingdom

Date: Monday 14 October 2024 - Wednesday 16 October 2024 Time: 9:00am-5:00pm Venue: Lancashire Football Association, County Ground,...

Managing Safely Refresher Course

Lancashire Football Association, County Ground, Thurston Rd, Leyland PR25 2LF Lancashire Football Association, Leyland, United Kingdom

Date: Thursday 14 November 2024 Time: 9:00am-5:00pm Venue: Lancashire Football Association, County Ground, Thurston Rd, Leyland PR25 2LF...

HR Community – December

Via the app

Date: Monday 2 December 2024 Location: Via the app As we approach the end of 2024 our HR,...

3-day IOSH Managing Safely Course

Lancashire Football Association, County Ground, Thurston Rd, Leyland PR25 2LF Lancashire Football Association, Leyland, United Kingdom

Date: Monday 9 December 2024 - Wednesday 11 December 2024 Time: 9:00am-5:00pm Venue: Lancashire Football Association, County Ground,...