PM+M Employment law, tax and payroll update with AfterAthena

Accrington Stanley Football Club, Livingstone Road, Accrington, BB5 5BX Accrington Stanley FC, Accrington

Date: Tuesday 12 March 2024 Time: 8:00am-10:00am Location: Accrington Stanley Football Club, Livingstone Road, Accrington, BB5 5BX 08:00...

HR Community – March

Gino D'Acampo Sky Bar 360, Old Hall Street, Liverpool, L3 9LQ

Date: Tuesday 19 March 2024 Time: 8:45am-11.00am Location: Gino D'Acampo Sky Bar 360, Old Hall Street, Liverpool, L3...

HR Community – April

Zoom

Date: Tuesday 30 April 2024 Time: 10:30am - 11:30am Location: Zoom Embrace Proactive Occupational Health: A Crucial Imperative...

3-day IOSH Managing Safely Course

Lancashire Football Association, County Ground, Thurston Rd, Leyland PR25 2LF Lancashire Football Association, Leyland, United Kingdom

Date: Monday 13 May 2024 - Wednesday 15 May 2024 Time: 9:00am-5:00pm Venue: Lancashire Football Association, County Ground,...

HR Community – May

Brockholes Nature Reserve, Preston New Rd, Samlesbury, Preston PR5 0AG

Date: Tuesday 21 May 2024 Time: 9:30am-2:30pm Location: Brockholes Nature Reserve, Preston New Rd, Samlesbury, Preston PR5 0AG...

3-day IOSH Managing Safely Course

Lancashire Football Association, County Ground, Thurston Rd, Leyland PR25 2LF Lancashire Football Association, Leyland, United Kingdom

Date: Monday 17 June 2024 - Wednesday 19 June 2024 Time: 9:00am-5:00pm Venue: Lancashire Football Association, County Ground,...

HR Community – June

Date: Wednesday 19 June 2024 Location: Via the app Strategic Workplace Well-being: Aligning Health and Safety with HR...

HR Community – July

Zoom

Date: Tuesday 9 July 2024 Time: 10:30am-11:30am Location: Zoom An online discussion to address businesses’ objectives to sustainability...

HR Community – September

TBC

Date: Wednesday 18 September 2024 Time: TBC Location: TBC Join us in an important conversation about the necessity...

3-day IOSH Managing Safely Course

Lancashire Football Association, County Ground, Thurston Rd, Leyland PR25 2LF Lancashire Football Association, Leyland, United Kingdom

Date: Monday 14 October 2024 - Wednesday 16 October 2024 Time: 9:00am-5:00pm Venue: Lancashire Football Association, County Ground,...

HR Community – October

Via the app

Date: Tuesday 15 October Location: Via the app Oli McCann, Employment Law Partner will be delving into the...

HR Community – November

Zoom

Date: Wednesday 13 November 2024 Time: 10:30am-11:30am Location: Zoom Join our HR Community as we come together to...